Faculty

S.No. Name & Designation Phone No. & Email
1. Linu Paulose, HOD/Asst.professor 9947708656, linupaulose2010@gmail.com View
2. Preethy P K, Assistant Professor preethy0404@gmail.com View
3. Asha Jose, Assistant Professor ashajose07@gmail.com View
4. Renju Samuel, Assistant Professor renju.samuel@gmail.com View
5. Charlse M Varghese, Assistant Professor/
Alumni Cell Head
9847201498/7736509658,
charlse.varghese.1@gmail.com
View
6. Chinchu Jacob, Assistant Professor mailchinchujacob@gmail.com View
7. Anisha Antu, Assistant Professor anishaantu223@gmail.com View
8. Bismin Chacko, Assistant Professor bisminchacko@gmail.com View
9. Nahala M.A, Assistant Professor nahala89@gmail.com View
10. Anju Augustine, Assistant Professor anjurose01@gmail.com View
11. Neethu Francis, Assistant Professor neethu.francis@kmpce.org View
12. Merin Scaria, Assistant Professor scaria20merin@gmail.com View
13. George T Vadakkumcheril, Assistant Professor geogeo07@gmail.com View
14. Rintu Chacko, Assistant Professor rintuchacko10@gmail.com View
15. Dincy E B, Assistant Professor dincyelamthuruthy@gmail.com View

Non Teaching Staff

S.No. Name & Designation Phone No. & Email
1. Eldhose Mathai, System Administrator 9946268645, eldhose@kmpce.org
2. Bipin Peter , IT Support 9495913661, bipinkpeter@gmail.com